CONTATTI

Sede:
Località San Lorenzo 40 - 52031 Anghiari (AR)
TELEFONO 0575-788115
FAX 0575-788267

ORARI: Lunedì Venerdì 8:30-13:00, 15:00-19:30

UFFICIO VENDITE:

Zona Casentino Zona Valdarno Pesaro Urbino
Giampiero Pellegrini - Tel. 3351041404  giampiero@graziotti.it

Zona Arezzo,Valtiberina e Città di Castello
Alessandro Graziotti - Tel. 3351041406  alessandro@graziotti.it

Zona Valdichiana
Francesco Pellegrini - Tel. 3311822828    francesco@graziotti.it

Assistenza tecnica
Fabrizio Graziotti - Tel. 3351041405  fabrizio@graziotti.it

Servizio ricambi
Stefania Graziotti - Tel. 0575 788115  stefania@graziotti.it

Amministrazione e contabilità
Patrizia Graziotti - Tel. 0575 788115  patrizia@graziotti.it